Travel tips



Visa Requirements 

The visa-free system has now been introduced for citizens of the European Union, United States of America, Canada, Japan, Switzerland, Lichtenstein, Norway, Israel, The Holy See, Principality of Andorra, San-Marino, Republic of Iceland, United Arab Emirates, State of Kuwait, South Korea, State of Qatar, Kingdom of Bahrain, Oman, Brunei, Singapore, Australia, Monaco, New Zealand, The Bahamas, Barbados, Antigua and Barbuda, Trinidad and Tobago, Seychelles, Botswana, Croatia, Chile Saint Kitts and Nevis, Argentina. Malaysia, Mexico, Uruguay, Mauritius, Panama, Costa Rica, South Africa, Brazil, Thailand, Belize, Saudi Arabia.
No visa is required for cruise ship passengers who stay in Georgian port for less than 72 hours.
For visa regulation updates and additional consular information, please follow the link: www/

Copyright © 2004, Explore Georgia ltd. Developed by IT Novations